2020 Schedule

Here you can find the schedule for 2020. The tournament will be played over 4 days and on 2 tracks, with the group stage consisting of 24, 30-minute games, and the knockout stages all consisting of regulation games. The winners from each 3-team group will advance to an 8-team knockout, with all other teams entering consolation brackets.


A: USA, Ire, Bel
B: Eng, Col, Swe
C: Aus, Sco, Pol
D: Fra, Phi, Chi
E: Can, Ita, PR
F: Mex, Kor, Esp
G: Arg, Ger, Den
H: Wal, Jpn, NZ


Coming soon!