Board of Directors elected

The Men’s Roller Derby World Cup is pleased to announce the election of it’s board of directors.  This board contains 5 representatives from national teams, 1 from the MRDA, and 1 chair who is barred from representing a nation.  Containing men and women from across the globe, the board are:

Jeff Tichbourne
Hannah Grant
Ethan Sullivan
Optimus Quad
Luke Ritchie
Miss Trial — MRDA
Adam Roush — Chair

The board is committed to maintaining the spirit of “for the skaters, by the skaters” as the guiding ethos of the sport, and expanding the reach of that statement to include all skaters and derby fans in the world.  This board will remain in office until the next Men’s Roller Derby World Cup, in the summer of 2016.

Posted in Uncategorized
One comment on “Board of Directors elected
  1. Jonathan R says:

    Congratulations to all!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *